My Bipolar Life: My Pregnancy Video Diary Begins


I decided to take “My Bipolar Life” in a new direction and turn it into a video diary of sorts for this pregnancy.

As with my other videos, this one goes against all vlogging rules-it’s just me, talking, unscripted. I hope you don’t mind the lack of editing, the “ums” and my losing my train of thought at times 🙂

My goal is to do at least one of these a week. There might be more-just depends on what’s going on, if I have some thoughts I want to share, where I’m at mentally, etc. Hold me accountable?  Oh and subscribe? Thanks.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Bipolar Life: My Pregnancy Video Diary Begins

  1. So glad that you have your dream team assembled for this pregnancy finally! You’ve got this, my friend. I cannot wait to see you in 2 more months. Your courage and your advocacy make me so proud to call you friend. So glad that you are feeling stable and that you are feeling like yourself again. You’ve been in my thoughts and prayers. xoxo

Leave a Reply

