Wordless Wednesday: The Takeover


Room BL210 where I take Theology

Stretching out for a minute

Making a call while I wait for my 2 o'clock class to start...it's 1:30

Confession: School has officially taken over my life. I feel like I’ve been sucked into some kind of black hole. I expected to have a lot of work to do, but I didn’t expect to be so….submerged. Trying to keep up with the outside world is surprisingly tough. And you throw the kids in the mix, having to be an engaged and active parent….and the days just start running together. Time is flying by and my energy drains much faster these days.

I’ve been doing well for the most part trying to balance everything…I just miss blogging. I’ve got to find a way to balance that part better and keep writing.

Any suggestions?

 

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: The Takeover

Leave a Reply

