He is Jealous For Me….


Despite my shortcomings, the mistakes I make, the things I don’t get right, He loves me. As someone who grew not receiving the love of my father, I find comfort and peace in the fact that God, my heavenly father, embraces me and covers me in His love and mercy. His love overwhelms me this morning…….”We are His portion and He is our prize, drawn to redemption by the the grace in His eyes….oh, how He loves us, oh, how He loves…”

My prayer this morning is that these lyrics and His love pierce your heart as they have done mine, and that you come to know the unrestrained love He has for you.

Leave a Reply

